Upcoming Events

TAPS Conference

| Thursday, 24 October 2019 - Friday, 25 October 2019 | Booths #23 & #24, Westin Sydney - 1 Martin Place, Sydney, NSW 2000

LASA National Congress

| Sunday, 27 October 2019 - Tuesday, 29 October 2019 | Booth #137, Adelaide Convention Centre - North Terrace, Adelaide SA 5000

NDIS Workforce Conference

| Tuesday, 29 October 2019 - Thursday, 31 October 2019 | SMC Conference & Function Centre Sydney - 66 Goulburn Street (cnr Castlereagh St), Sydney NSW 2000

HR Innovation & Tech Fest

| Monday, 18 November 2019 - Tuesday, 19 November 2019 | Booth T19, International Convention Centre Sydney - 14 Darling Drive, Sydney, NSW 2000

Retail Leaders Forum

| Wednesday, 8 April 2020 - Thursday, 9 April 2020 | International Convention Centre Sydney - 14 Darling Drive, Sydney, NSW 2000

Healthcare Leaders Forum

| Tuesday, 5 May 2020 - Wednesday, 6 May 2020 | International Convention Centre Sydney - 14 Darling Drive, Sydney, NSW 2000